Chairs

  • General Chairs: Dr. Giorgio Di Natale, giorgio.dinatale[at]lirmm.fr
  • Vice Chair: Illia Polian, ilia.polian[at]uni-passau.de
  • Publicity Chair: Nicolas Sklavos, nsklavos[at]ieee.org
  • Web Chair: Pedro Peris-Lopez, pperis[at]inf.uc3m.es
  • STSM Chair: Viacheslav Izosimov, viacheslav.izosimov[at]semcon.com
  • DC Rapporteurs: Jozef Juhar
  • Science Officer: Ralph Stuebner
  • Administrative Officer: Rose Cruz Santos

Working Group Leaders

  • WG 1: Manufacturing Test of Secure Devices
    • Marie-liseFlottes, LIRMM, flottes[at]lirmm.fr
    • Said Hamdioui, Delft U. of Technology, S.Hamdioui[at]tudelft.nl
  • WG 2: Trustworthy Manufacturing of Secure Devices
    • Lilian Bossuet, U. Jean Monnet St.-Etienne, lilian.bossuet[at]univ-st-etienne.fr
    • Paris Kitsos, Hellenic Open U., pkitsos[at]eap.gr
  • WG3: Fault Attack Detection and Protection:
    • Bernd Becker, Albert-Ludwigs-University Freiburg, becker at informatik.uni-freiburg.de
    • Bruno Rouzeyre, U. of Montpellier II, rouzeyre[at]lirmm.fr
  • WG4: Reconfigurable Devices for Secure Functions
    • Viktor Fischer, U. Jean Monnet St.-Etienne, fischer[at]univ-st-etienne.fr
    • Nele Mentens, KU Leuven, nele.mentens[at]esat.kuleuven.be
  • WG5: Validation, Evaluation, and Fault Injection
    • Lejla Batina, Radboud University Nijmegen, lejla[at]cs.ru.nl
    • Nicolas Sklavos, University of Patras, Greece, nsklavos[at]ieee.org